Kontakta oss

VD Telefonnummer Mobilnummer Skicka e-post
Christian Kiaer 040-601 40 23 0705-49 91 70 christian.kiaer(at)pantektor.se
Projekt- och Byggledning,
Besiktning, KA
Christian Kiaer 040-601 40 23 0705-49 91 70 christian.kiaer(at)pantektor.se
Lars-Erik Johnsson 040-601 40 03 0706-46 43 82 lars-erik.johnsson(at)pantektor.se
Paul Johansson 040-601 40 19 0705-19 07 73 paul.johansson(at)pantektor.se
Mattias Lindbro 0702-98 72 12 mattias.lindbro(at)pantektor.se
Bengt Gunnarsson 0705-25 64 25 bengt.gunnarsson(at)pantektor.se
Nicolai Lachmann 0702-08 16 36 nicolai.lachmann(at)pantektor.se
Kristoffer Padyasek 0722-27 67 23 kristoffer.padyasek(at)pantektor.se
Jörgen Kiaer 0705-15 90 85 jorgen.kiaer(at)pantektor.se
Arkitekt
Johan Ferdell 040-601 40 13 0703-18 37 03 johan.ferdell(at)pantektor.se
Daniel Vallneus 040-601 40 22 0739-77 84 17 daniel.vallneus(at)pantektor.se
Amelie Wohlström 0702-56 16 36 amelie.wohlstrom(at)pantektor.se
Kristoffer Padyasek 0722-27 67 23 kristoffer.padyasek(at)pantektor.se
Ekonomi
Helen Schön 040-601 40 10 helen.schon(at)pantektor.se
Reception /Administration
Helen Schön 040-601 40 10 helen.schon(at)pantektor.se